Auteur Sujet: Patch 03c (RC1)  (Lu 26011 fois)

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8260
    • http://www.histwar.com
Patch 03c (RC1)
« le: 03 février 2012, 00:33:58 am »
Hello,

Patch 03c (RC1) [compatible 03b]

http://www.histwar.org/mods/file.php?id=197

JMM


Adjustment of scales for 3D Models  1/1, 1/2, 1/10
Management of Multi-core to improve the speed of the game
New method for calculating the forces in imprecise mode (consistency between army corps, unit)
Fixed:
Display Ardour: 100 (no fatigue) 0 (maximum fatigue)
Definition of the area of the coalition for the campaigns (30 km)

New management of units path in flight  to avoid an early exit
Changing conditions rout of an army. Taking into account the winner despite losses
Order of Corps : bad management that could cause an erroneous early withdrawal
Changing the order to resume the advance after a diversion
Fix a problem to trigger a rout for an unit on defensive line (incorrect in version 3b)
New management of attack on artillery unit

OdB Editor: no 12 pounds for the horse artillery
Map Editor: random map with 2 modes of density for building
Extending the number of meshes for building (

Adding to Les Grognards GUI
Option: choice of scale representation of figures (1 / 1 - 1 / 2 - 1 / 10)
Tutorial: choice of tutorials Classic - HistWar (*) '
Switching between GUI (excluding tutorials): G (*)

Adding to map editor GUI
Switching between density for random maps: CTRL + T

(*) Only for a screen width higher than 1179 pixels.
« Modifié: 04 février 2012, 18:58:39 pm par JMM »

Hors ligne Duke of Earl

  • Duc d’Earl
  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1360
  • Duc d'Friedland
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #1 le: 03 février 2012, 02:43:18 am »
Bonjour ou bonsoir JMM,

Good news!  :smile: .... but, a  small snag  :( .... I am blocked at this archive link .... many times I have tried ....

Error
You do not have permission to view or use this part of the archive

Cordialement, DoE
« Modifié: 03 février 2012, 02:50:33 am par Duke of Earl »

Hors ligne von_Clausewitz

  • HistWar Team - Chevalier d'HistWar
  • Modérateur
  • Capitaine
  • **
  • Messages: 161
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #2 le: 03 février 2012, 05:22:22 am »
Je recois un message VCOMP100.DLL manque et le jeu ne peut pas tourner. J'ai remi ma version de DirectX a jour, n'a pas marche. J'ai du remettre la version precedente et le jeu marche avec le patch precedent.
De l'aide SVP

 :?

VC
La garde meurt mais ne se rend pas

Hors ligne [NBC]Friant

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 543
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #3 le: 03 février 2012, 09:39:24 am »
Excellent news, we at the nbc are very grateful, thanks for a great game!!
Kind Regards Friant.

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8260
    • http://www.histwar.com
Re : Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #4 le: 03 février 2012, 10:19:19 am »
Bonjour ou bonsoir JMM,
Good news!  :smile: .... but, a  small snag  :( .... I am blocked at this archive link .... many times I have tried ....
Error
You do not have permission to view or use this part of the archive
Cordialement, DoE

Very curious.. I have adjusted the permission for all can download the patch from the new directory...
No idea.. Could you try again ?
JMM

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8260
    • http://www.histwar.com
Re : Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #5 le: 03 février 2012, 10:32:19 am »
Je recois un message VCOMP100.DLL manque et le jeu ne peut pas tourner. J'ai remi ma version de DirectX a jour, n'a pas marche. J'ai du remettre la version precedente et le jeu marche avec le patch precedent.
De l'aide SVP
VC

OK... this dll is used for managing the multi-core...
I have to rebuild the package with this file...
That said, possible you can find on the Net.. Just put in into the HistWar Root (where the .exe are)

JMM

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8260
    • http://www.histwar.com
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #6 le: 03 février 2012, 11:24:13 am »
If you get the message  "VCOMP100.DLL missing", could you download this patch [03c (RC1)]
This file missing has been added in order to run LGdN...

JMM

Hors ligne Duke of Earl

  • Duc d’Earl
  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1360
  • Duc d'Friedland
Re : Re : Re : Patch 03c (RC1) PROBLEM SOLVED
« Réponse #7 le: 03 février 2012, 12:55:51 pm »
Very curious.. I have adjusted the permission for all can download the patch from the new directory...
No idea.. Could you try again ?
JMM

Bonjour ou bonsoir JMM,

Tried again .... same result  :( .... is there an alternate download mirror link? .... perhaps by email or PM? ....

Very curious problem for me ..... never happened before except for this precise Archive RC Link .... I'll check my IE settings and PC Security settings ....

 :!: :!:WAIT! WAIT! Problem fixed .... I just updated my User Details with Archive ..... got the 2.497 MB download complete .... now, on to the next missing .dll file problem .... but, I don't have multi-core processor (so maybe not a problem for me) .... :smile:

Cordialement, DoE
« Modifié: 03 février 2012, 13:17:53 pm par Duke of Earl »

Hors ligne DominiqueT

  • Officier HistWar
  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 921
    • Les Monuments de l'Empire
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #8 le: 03 février 2012, 13:06:22 pm »
Pour moi, cela marche parfaitement !
Un grand merci !

For me, everything works fine !

Many thanks !

Hors ligne Gunner24

  • Officier HistWar
  • Général de Division
  • *****
  • Messages: 2525
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #9 le: 03 février 2012, 17:51:41 pm »
Downloaded and installed without any problems, many thanks.

Citer
Option: choice of scale representation of figures (1 / 1 - 1 / 2 - 1 / 10)
Where is this please,  I don't see this option, I expect I'm looking in the wrong place, having not used the new GUI very much.


Hors ligne Gunner24

  • Officier HistWar
  • Général de Division
  • *****
  • Messages: 2525
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #10 le: 03 février 2012, 18:27:05 pm »
Sorry, I found it now, at the bottom of the "options" screen.........wow, I can now use 1-1 scale.


Hors ligne abarlow17

  • Adjudant
  • *
  • Messages: 39
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #11 le: 03 février 2012, 23:37:17 pm »
When I try to connect to the patch I get Error You do not have permission to view or use this part of the archive. If I log into the download and select patches it only shows 03b and not 03c. Could you please tell me what  I am missing. Thank you.

Abarlow17

Hors ligne Franciscus

  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 703
Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #12 le: 04 février 2012, 04:11:18 am »
Thank you, JMM !  :D

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8260
    • http://www.histwar.com
Re : Re : Patch 03c (RC1)
« Réponse #13 le: 04 février 2012, 09:56:11 am »
When I try to connect to the patch I get Error You do not have permission to view or use this part of the archive. If I log into the download and select patches it only shows 03b and not 03c. Could you please tell me what  I am missing. Thank you.

Abarlow17

Curious... Maybe in the cache... Could you refresh the page itself..

JMM

Hors ligne le flambard

  • Soldat
  • Messages: 5
Re : Patch 03c (RC1) petit soucis
« Réponse #14 le: 04 février 2012, 11:16:55 am »
problème identique a von clausewitz ; message VCOMP100.DLL missing et je ne sais trop quoi faire... En dehors de ce petit soucis passager, et ne prenant jamais le temps de le faire je voulais rendre hommage a ce jeu et surtout a son créateur... chapeau bas.
Ce misérable Ponte-Corvo