Auteur Sujet: 03b RC2  (Lu 6976 fois)

Hors ligne gazfun

  • Chevalier d'HistWar
  • Modérateur
  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 876
  • Avartar
    • The Generals HQ
03b RC2
« le: 13 juin 2011, 12:30:28 pm »
I noticed that the Artillery seems to be bunched up a lot, and the same when they are deployed!
This is using the Campaign Map, I havent checked the smaller maps yet
Write your own History!


Online most times @Skype "The Generals HQ or gazfun. Friday 1900hrs +10 GMT join us if you can!
http://www.thegeneralshq.org
http://www.histwar.org/forum/index.php/board,118.0.html
Histwar Les Grognards beta tester

Hors ligne gazfun

  • Chevalier d'HistWar
  • Modérateur
  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 876
  • Avartar
    • The Generals HQ
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #1 le: 13 juin 2011, 12:42:10 pm »
I have just checked the other map sizes 6k  10k 15k     The higher you go the lower the gun carriage is in the ground
Write your own History!


Online most times @Skype "The Generals HQ or gazfun. Friday 1900hrs +10 GMT join us if you can!
http://www.thegeneralshq.org
http://www.histwar.org/forum/index.php/board,118.0.html
Histwar Les Grognards beta tester

Hors ligne Alfiere

  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1400
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #2 le: 13 juin 2011, 12:51:23 pm »
This is my screen with patch installed while PBEM in progress,on the 15 km map.
What is in your screen 25 66 31 26 ?
Sorry , perhaps i do not understood the problem.
« Modifié: 13 juin 2011, 12:59:48 pm par Alfiere »
Danube camp - 3rd Coaltion camp

Hors ligne Petrus58

  • Capitaine
  • **
  • Messages: 117
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #3 le: 13 juin 2011, 17:09:07 pm »
I've noticed something slightly different. Several Austrian 4-gun batteries had the outer guns forward of the other two. The crews of these guns were in line with the centre two guns, and still worked their guns, even though they were no longer with them. All four guns fired.

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8192
    • http://www.histwar.com
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #4 le: 13 juin 2011, 18:17:31 pm »
Really sorry for that.
No important for the fighting itself... each cannon works fine but it's a graphical issue.
In fact, this version 3b already implements some features for the next one 4a (variable scale 1:1,1:2,1:10) and I make a mistake for the scale  :oops:

I am waiting for some other problems on this 3b(RC2) before building a new RC3 fixing this graphical issue

JMM

Hors ligne gazfun

  • Chevalier d'HistWar
  • Modérateur
  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 876
  • Avartar
    • The Generals HQ
Re : Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #5 le: 14 juin 2011, 09:20:11 am »
Really sorry for that.
No important for the fighting itself... each cannon works fine but it's a graphical issue.
In fact, this version 3b already implements some features for the next one 4a (variable scale 1:1,1:2,1:10) and I make a mistake for the scale  :oops:

I am waiting for some other problems on this 3b(RC2) before building a new RC3 fixing this graphical issue

JMM
Confirm there is no differance when in action they seem normal
Write your own History!


Online most times @Skype "The Generals HQ or gazfun. Friday 1900hrs +10 GMT join us if you can!
http://www.thegeneralshq.org
http://www.histwar.org/forum/index.php/board,118.0.html
Histwar Les Grognards beta tester

En ligne Soldat Louis

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 593
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #6 le: 14 juin 2011, 09:25:09 am »
Patch testé hier soir en multi. Je n'ai relevé aucun problème venant du patch.

Hors ligne Waldi

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 521
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #7 le: 14 juin 2011, 09:58:18 am »
Aucun problème non plus (même partie),; sinon une éjection du jeu au bout de 5', avec impossibilité de reconnexion pendant plus de 5', mais sans aucune conséquence sur le déroulement de la partie. Origine possible de ces éjections précoces ? Pas le programme sans doute.

Hors ligne Ifail

  • Lieutenant
  • **
  • Messages: 93
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #8 le: 15 juin 2011, 09:54:42 am »
 I patched my peninsula mod with this and british became sweden  with the new GIU bit if  I use normal GUI it becomes british again

Yeh its not patch related but thats the only thing im seeing with the new pacth

Hors ligne AJ

  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1840
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #9 le: 15 juin 2011, 14:55:20 pm »
You need to change Doctrines. "Russia" to Russia not "Anglais" and "Saxony" back to Saxony

Hors ligne gazfun

  • Chevalier d'HistWar
  • Modérateur
  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 876
  • Avartar
    • The Generals HQ
Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #10 le: 18 juin 2011, 08:02:43 am »
Today we played a battle, being host I had troops that where moving without any leg movement, as if they where gliding over the map.  This is in full screen mode.  The when I went back to windows screen mode it was normal again
Write your own History!


Online most times @Skype "The Generals HQ or gazfun. Friday 1900hrs +10 GMT join us if you can!
http://www.thegeneralshq.org
http://www.histwar.org/forum/index.php/board,118.0.html
Histwar Les Grognards beta tester

Hors ligne Darsh

  • Chevalier HistWar
  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1795
  • 1re Division de Cavalerie
Re : Re : 03b RC2
« Réponse #11 le: 18 juin 2011, 09:52:58 am »
Today we played a battle, being host I had troops that where moving without any leg movement, as if they where gliding over the map.  This is in full screen mode.  The when I went back to windows screen mode it was normal again

I have noticed the same thing during my MP games in full screen.