Auteur Sujet: Patch 03a  (Lu 15734 fois)

Hors ligne glaude1955

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 616
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #15 le: 18 mai 2011, 10:54:05 am »
De même que Soldat Louis, la touche G ne fonctionne plus. Je reste donc avec l'ancienne interface.
En outre, la mini carte présente des transparences ce qui nuit à sa clarté.

glaude1955

Like Soldat Louis, the G button no longer works. I remain with the old interface.
In addition, the mini map shows transparencies which affect its clarity.

Hors ligne Franciscus

  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 703
Re : Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #16 le: 18 mai 2011, 12:12:42 pm »
De même que Soldat Louis, la touche G ne fonctionne plus. Je reste donc avec l'ancienne interface.
En outre, la mini carte présente des transparences ce qui nuit à sa clarté.

glaude1955

Like Soldat Louis, the G button no longer works. I remain with the old interface.
In addition, the mini map shows transparencies which affect its clarity.


It's strange. In my PC everything works perfectly, I assure you...
(I did a full reinstall, though)

Hors ligne AJ

  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1845
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #17 le: 18 mai 2011, 15:04:00 pm »
Everything works OK on my copy  :D :D :D

Hors ligne Soldat Louis

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 599
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #18 le: 18 mai 2011, 18:55:51 pm »
Mmmm what can I do then....

Hors ligne JMM

  • Administrateur
  • Maréchal d'Empire
  • *******
  • Messages: 8266
    • http://www.histwar.com
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #19 le: 18 mai 2011, 19:07:18 pm »
GUI2 needs a width display over 1280 pixels, otherwise you can't active the GUI2.
To change the width..
a) launch histwar.exe
b) Setup and choose a width >= 1280
c) save the configuration

In windowed mode, you can expand the display size like all other applications.

Clear
JMM

PS : in betatest (03a RCx), software doesn't check the width but a part of lateral box wasn't displayed.

Hors ligne AJ

  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1845
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #20 le: 18 mai 2011, 19:28:59 pm »
Yes, I'm running 1366 X 768 on my desktop and in Histwar.exe

Hors ligne defcon

  • Adjudant
  • *
  • Messages: 42
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #21 le: 19 mai 2011, 00:18:35 am »
I had the same problems (g key not working and missing exit option). I simply solved it by playing in full screen mode.
All works now!  :mrgreen:

Hors ligne Marquês de Alorna

  • Chef de Bataillon
  • **
  • Messages: 307
Re : Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #22 le: 19 mai 2011, 10:53:07 am »
Funny... I've never seen this option in the game's setup menu...

GUI2 needs a width display over 1280 pixels, otherwise you can't active the GUI2.
To change the width..
a) launch histwar.exe
b) Setup and choose a width >= 1280
c) save the configuration

In windowed mode, you can expand the display size like all other applications.

Clear
JMM

PS : in betatest (03a RCx), software doesn't check the width but a part of lateral box wasn't displayed.

Hors ligne AJ

  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1845
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #23 le: 19 mai 2011, 15:35:14 pm »
Citer
Funny... I've never seen this option in the game's setup menu...

Here it is MDA :D

Hors ligne Marquês de Alorna

  • Chef de Bataillon
  • **
  • Messages: 307
Re : Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #24 le: 19 mai 2011, 16:14:16 pm »

Hors ligne Franciscus

  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 703
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #25 le: 19 mai 2011, 17:01:05 pm »
And it also helps a bit in improving the game's graphics.  ;)

Of course, you should select the resolutioon that matches your screen native resolution.

Um abraço
« Modifié: 19 mai 2011, 17:02:40 pm par Franciscus »

Hors ligne Soldat Louis

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 599
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #26 le: 19 mai 2011, 18:43:42 pm »
Thanks AJ. You are the best!

Hors ligne AJ

  • Général de Brigade
  • ****
  • Messages: 1845
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #27 le: 19 mai 2011, 18:45:06 pm »
Thanks AJ. You are the best!

Pheweeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hors ligne Soldat Louis

  • Major
  • ***
  • Messages: 599
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #28 le: 19 mai 2011, 21:10:30 pm »
fixed !

Hors ligne Jacquinot

  • Colonel
  • ***
  • Messages: 971
  • Victory or death!
Re : Patch 03a
« Réponse #29 le: 23 mai 2011, 18:31:51 pm »
Hello guys.
I play tournament battle in window mode and in my last battle i do observation that G button not work in window mode, anybody have similar problem?
Glinka F.N. The memoirs of  Borodino battle. - "...screams of commanders and howls of despair on ten different languages was drowned by cannonade and drumbeat..."