Auteur Sujet: DEMO2 BEFORE BUYING  (Lu 24758 fois)

Hors ligne AJ

• Général de Brigade
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
DEMO2 BEFORE BUYING
« le: 18 janvier 2010, 17:10:07 pm »
I love the concept and I am studying the manual and trying to put it into practice in demo1 before committing to buy.  However I find demo1 full of bugs etc..  I do want to purchase but I need to see a workable and stable demo before I buy. 
Is it possible to allow non Grenadiers to have Demo2 now.

Rustem

• Invité
Re : DEMO2 BEFORE BUYING
« Réponse #1 le: 18 janvier 2010, 17:18:51 pm »
Is it possible to allow non Grenadiers to have Demo2 now.
I agree !

Hors ligne Petrus58

• Capitaine
« Réponse #2 le: 18 janvier 2010, 17:39:43 pm »
I may be wrong, but as I understand it, demo II is currently being beta-tested by those who have pre-ordered, and will eventually be given a general release. My impression - which I think is shared by most, if not all - is that demo II is a significant improvement and is well worth waiting for.

Hors ligne JCM101

• Capitaine
« Réponse #3 le: 18 janvier 2010, 18:46:42 pm »
I pre-ordered & have just been playing Demo #2 with patch #2 = much improved  :smile:

JMM has clearly been listening to criticism & bug reports & has made many 'repairs'.
I imagine (but don't 'know') that it will soon be on general release. 

It was definitely worth waiting for.

Hors ligne LNDavout

• Modérateurs
  • Chef de Bataillon
« Réponse #4 le: 18 janvier 2010, 18:54:44 pm »
Guys Demo 2 is really good and the game will improve even after release.

So join us with the game and have fun to improve it.

As JCM101 sad.  :smile:

Hors ligne AJ

• Général de Brigade
  • Sir Arthur Wellesley
    • Napoleonic Battle Corp
« Réponse #5 le: 18 janvier 2010, 19:06:33 pm »